Meet the Committee

The Radio Horton Committee is currently made up of nine Trustees, each responsible for managing different aspects of the organisation. The current Trustee board was appointed on 30th May 2019 at Radio Horton’s Annual General Meeting.

Charity trustees are the people who share ultimate responsibility for governing a charity and directing how it is managed and run. They may be called trustees, the board, the management committee, governors, directors or something else. Find out more about what being a charity trustee involves on the Charity Commission website.

Any member of Radio Horton is eligible to stand for election of a trustee position at the Annual General Meeting.

Anthony Brown
Olga Wilson
Sharon Derbe
Sharon Derbe
Margaret Godel
Colin Beeby
Sam Smette
Publicity Officer
Bill Warren
Events Coordinator
Jeanette Warren
Ward Liasion & Social
Tom Wilson
Studio Engineer